skip navigation
Home All Articles More Extended Footer Search Results

Metro-area returning state wrestling champions

12/04/2013, 10:02pm CST
By Star Tribune

Returning champions from the metro area.

Returning Champions

Listed are metro-area returning state champions by anticipated weight with 2012-13 weight in parentheses.

Class 3A

126: Taylor Venz, Farmington, soph. (106)

132: Tommy Thorn, St. Michael-Albertville, sr. (120)

138: Seth Gross, Apple Valley, sr. (132)

160: Dayton Racer, Apple Valley, jr. (145)

170: Mark Hall, Apple Valley, soph. (152)

220: Paul Cheney, Apple Valley (220)

Class 2A

106: Tucker Sjomeling, Delano, fr. (106)

195: Lance Benick, Totino-Grace, jr. (195)

Related Stories

Tag(s): Star Tribune  Hub Exclusive